Heritage Club

Photo of Wall of Honor

Those who name the Foundation in their will or trust become members of the Heritage Club. The Kansas Masonic Foundation provides a unique opportunity for you or your family members to establish a family legacy.

Heritage Club Members

Mary Ann Amack
George H. Arnold
Joe D. Bicking
Martin M. & Linda L. Donaldson
David C. & Brenda J. Eckert
Dorothy J. Hopson
Michael L. Horning
Thomas C. Huston
Robert N. Johnson
Thomas G. & Sue A. Kleist
Joanna E. Knapp
Billy D. & Nadine M. McAdam
Mary L. Olson
Max J. Pennington

Robert J. Provo
Charles R. & Merry D. Rayl
Edward M. Rice
Michael N. Rice
David L.Ryan
Robert A. & Candace A. Shively
Lyle V. Shoemaker
Wiliam E. Smith
Jeffrey L. & Cheryl E. Sowder
Craig S. Stallwitz
Robert C. Talbott
John J. & Helen M. Witmer
Jon M. Woodward




© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.